Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Curly Fries

Curly Fries

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curly Fries
"I have been with Nick for over a decade . I have always had a wonderful response to all of my questions and all of my insurance needs. It’s always a nice conversation . Great team. They are a blessing to have in my corner when I have needed them l."
Profile photo of Jordan Fenwick

Jordan Fenwick

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Fenwick
"My experience with Nick Rogers State Farm has been excellent! If I raise any questions Jazmine, Joe and or Nick will promptly provide an answer. Anytime I call or walk in the office Nick’s team is pleasant, professional and informative. If you are in the market for insurance Nick Rogers State Farm and his team are hands down the BEST in the business. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of brandon benoit

brandon benoit

August 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by brandon benoit
"Would not recommend this location or state farm at all, they trick you with surprise charges, They are rude, increase your rates without notice and and even this happens the agent doesn't even contact you or try to work with you to lower it any, not very good for insurance at all. Would not recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of AD NP

AD NP

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AD NP
"Super friendly and helpful with any type of policy. Nick and Jazmine are the best at communication and answering any questions. Nick is the best State Farm agent, used others before, but he is top notch."
Profile photo of Richard Walton

Richard Walton

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Walton
"Wow !!!!!!! what a great experience, so easy to complete the transaction . The professionalism of which I was subject to was great. Thank you very much for your service"
Profile photo of Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Parker
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Eric Mahaffey

Eric Mahaffey

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mahaffey
"The staff at Nick Rodgers - State Farm has always been nothing short superb. Jazmine and Joe are always very helpful and knowledgeable. My daughter was recently in an accident, and Jazmine walked me through everything that I needed to do. She even followed up a few times to see how my daughter was doing. I just wanted to say thank you for all that you all do for your customers."
Profile photo of Dave Taylor

Dave Taylor

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Taylor
"After moving to Maryland and finding that I needed to change auto insurance providers, I wasn't sure which company to go with. Nick was very accommodating, answering my questions and inquiring about my specific needs without ever feeling like an aggressive salesman. I signed up with Nick Rogers State Farm and was with him for nine years before I moved out of the state. Nick and his team were very helpful throughout my time with them. I was especially impressed after I was the victim of a motor vehicle crash that totaled my fairly new car. Working with Nick's team and State Farm, I was able to receive a large refund for the loss of my vehicle so that I could purchase a new one. What I thought would be a long and drawn out fight was very easy with Nick and his team. When I moved out of the state and needed new insurance, my time with Nick motivated me to stay with State Farm and his employees helped facilitate my transfer to a local agent. Even after I was no longer his client, Nick assisted me when MDOT came looking for a bogus fee. Truly above and beyond. So, if you're looking for a great agency and team that will help you through life's ups and downs, I highly recommend Nick Rogers State Farm."
Profile photo of Charletta Benedict

Charletta Benedict

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charletta Benedict
"Joe is incredible! Always goes above and beyond to be helpful! Highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Bunny Thomas

Bunny Thomas

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bunny Thomas
"Joe and Nick and Jasmine are the greatest"
Profile photo of Rita Staiger

Rita Staiger

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Staiger
"We have been customers with this business for years and have always had good service with them. Nick and his staff respond promptly to our requests and are very knowledgeable to take care of all our insurance needs quickly. Great StateFarm insurance team and happy customers!"
Profile photo of Angie Fahr

Angie Fahr

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Fahr
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Tim Miller

Tim Miller

May 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Miller
"Great staff. Thanks Nick"
Profile photo of Mike Ryan

Mike Ryan

May 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ryan
"Great people saved my church money on their ins policy"
Profile photo of Brian Watson

Brian Watson

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Watson
"Nick is great!! We switched to him after we had issues with our last agent and he got us everything we needed"
Profile photo of Lana Bevly

Lana Bevly

May 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Bevly
"Always friendly"